## Bridge Enterprise Board Regular Meeting Minutes April 19, 2018

PRESENT WERE: Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8

Shannon Gifford, Vice-Chair District 1

Luella D'Angelo, District 3 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 6 Kathy Hall, District 7 Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, District 10 Steven Hofmeister, District 11

EXCUSED: Ed Peterson, District 2

Karen Stuart, District 4

ALSO PRESENT: Michael Lewis, Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director

Debra Perkins-Smith, Director of Transportation Development

Amy Ford, Chief of Advanced Mobility

Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Dave Eller, Region 3 Transportation Director John Cater, FHWA Division Administrator Tony DeVito, Central 70 Project Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

# **Audience Participation**

Director Zink stated that no members of the audience wished to address the Board of Directors.

### Consent agenda

Chairwoman Zink consent agenda postponed due to loss of minutes during computer virus issues. February and March minutes will be presented at future meeting.

#### **Emergency Budget Supplement**

Chairwoman Zink entertained a motion to approve the emergency budget supplement. Director Hofmeister moved to approve the resolution, and Director Connell seconded the motion. Upon vote of the Board the resolution passed unanimously.

### FY18-19 Annual Budget

Chairwoman Zink entertained a motion to approve the FY 18-19 Annual Budget. Director Gilliland moved to approve the resolution, and Director Scott seconded the motion. Upon vote of the Board the resolution passed unanimously.

Meeting Adjourned at 11:05 a.m.